Your Language: English
Your Language:
Currency :
BAG (0)
Place your promotion here

You have no items in your shopping cart.

You have no items to compare.

Search

Contact us

Contact Information

Where to find us

Please do not hesitate to contact OMNIKIN® if you have any questions or want to send us your feedback.

Omnikin Inc.
8083, boul. du Centre-Hospitalier
Lévis, QC, G6X 1L3

Business Hours
Monday-Friday:
9:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.
1:00 p.m. – 5:00 p.m.

   Phone : 418 832-0777
   (Toll free) : 1 800 706-6645
   Fax : 418 832-2032
   (Toll free) : 1 877 399-6932
   service@omnikin.com

 

Amélie Dubois
International Customer Service / Operations Assistant :
service@omnikin.com
1-800-706-6645 (21)

Fabio Dionne
OMNIKIN® responsible for training ( Quebec )
fdionne@omnikin.com
450-403-3033

Terry Gooding
OMNIKIN® specialist
(United States)
tgooding@omnikin.com

Pierre-Julien Hamel
CEO of FIKB / Head of International Training OMNIKIN®
info@kin-ball.com
514-252-3210

Marie-Hélène Hamel
Controller
mhhamel@omnikin.com
1-800-706-6645 (29)

Larissa Paulo
Communications Officer
communication@omnikin.com

Audrey Paulo
Accounting Secretary
comptabilite@omnikin.com
1-800-706-6645 (38)

Chantal Mercier
Production / Shipping
production@omnikin.com
1-800-706-6645 (27)

Éric Beaudet
Coordonnateur des formations OMNIKIN®/Québec
coordination@omnikin.com
1–866–351-6695

Jessica Demers
Research & Development
developpement@omnikin.com
1-800-706-6645 (20)

Mario Demers
Investors and Partners
mdemers@omnikin.com
1-800-706-6645 (23)